Admin

Admin

Mr. Sachin Vaikul

info@orion-instruments.io

S.No.36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press,Pune - 411 041 INDIA

+91-9765406169

+91-(0) 20-24393577 Extn: 34

+91-(0) 20-24393577

Factory

Factory

Mr. Abhay Sawant

abhay.sawant@orion-instruments.io

S.No. 36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press, Pune 411 041 INDIA

+91-9765406169

+91-(0) 20-24393577 Extn: 27

+91-(0) 20-24393577

Accounts

Accounts

Mrs.Priyanka Bandiwdekar

accounts@orion-instruments.io

1000/6D Parichay Society Navi Peth, Pune - 411 030 INDIA

+91 9545552959

+91-(0) 20-24532124

+91-(0) 20-24532124

Inland sales - North region

Inland sales - North region

Mr. Aditya Moholkar

aditya.moholkar@orion-instruments.io

S.No. 36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press, Pune 411 041 INDIA

+91-7507780009

+91-(0) 20-24393577 Extn: 26

+91-(0) 20-24393577

Inland Sales - West Region

Inland Sales - West Region

Mr. Prachit Kulkarni

prachit.kulkarni@orion-instruments.io

S.No. 36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press, Pune 411 041 INDIA

+91-9765407790

+91-(0) 20-24393577 Extn: 30

+91-(0) 20-24393577

Inland sales - South And East Region

Inland sales - South And East Region

Mr. Vicky Kumar

vicky.kumar@orion-instruments.io

-

+91 9765407296

Export Sales

Export Sales

Mr. Vishnu Dike

export@orion-instruments.io / vishnu.dike@orion-instruments.io

S.No. 36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press, Pune 411 041 INDIA

+91-9765406169

+91-(0) 20 24393877 Extn: 25

+91-(0) 20 24393577

Order Status

Order Status

Mr. Prasad Inamdar

dispatch@orion-instruments.io

S.No. 36/1/1, Sinhgad Road, Vadgaon Khurd, Near Lokmat Press, Pune 411 041 INDIA

+91 9765407852

+91-(0) 20 24393877 Extn: 21

+91-(0) 20 24393577

Sister Concern

Sister Concern

Supreme Industries - Mr. Arun Awale

parusswitch@yahoo.com

Dhankawdi, Pune-411043

+91 9011531176

+91-(0) 20 24377235

-

Star Hotels

The Pride Hotel, Pune

The Pride Hotel, Pune

5 University Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 005, Maharashtra, INDIA

reservations.pune@pridehotel.com

+91-20-2553 3228

+91-20-25534567, 25530444

Hotel Deccan Rendezvous

Hotel Deccan Rendezvous

1202 / 3 Apte Road Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 004, Maharashtra, INDIA

info@deccanrendezvous.com

+91-20-2561-2561

+91-20-2561-2345

Ramee Grand Hotel

Ramee Grand Hotel

Plot No. 587, CST No. 1221/C, Apte Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 004, Maharashtra, INDIA

-

-

+91-20-66846565

Budget Hotels

Hotel Gourish

Hotel Gourish

1217, Fergusson College Road, K P Kulkarni Marg, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune - 411 004, Maharashtra, INDIA

-

-

+91-20-2552-1212

Hotel Moneta

Hotel Moneta

1206 / 3, Apte Road Deccan Gymkhana, Pune - 411 004, Maharashtra, INDIA

info@themoneta.com

-

+91-20-2553-8351

Hotel Curry On The Roof

Hotel Curry On The Roof

F.P. No 42b C.T.S. No 114b Erandwane, Prabhat Road, Pune Maharashtra, INDIA

-

-

+91-20-2546-6793/94/95

Support +91-(0) 20-24393577

Opening Time 09-00 AM to 5-30 PM

Contact Info

Copyright © 2021 Orion Instruments Privacy policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+